Welcome to my blog!

New here

 

I have never written a blog before but i have been thinking about it for a long time now and there is no time like the present to get started. So with that being said let me get the ball rolling.

My name is Tyson Brown and i am 18 years old. Sure i may be young but that doesn’t mean i don’t have alot of information to offer. I live down under in the land of Australia I am currently an apprentice Diesel fitter. I enjoy reading alot!, fitness, pushbike riding, listening to podcasts, walking my dog, adrenalin sports,  going out and enjoying myself with friends and of course internet browsing (i could get sucked into a rabbit hole for hours on end). I consider myself a bit of a foodie i love trying different food all the time, all of those tastes and aromas mmmm yummy! I haven’t always been the best at bonding with my family in the past i was very different and independent, but since i am on the road to really improving my life i have really made a change for the better in regards to them. I am not somebody who likes to go out of their comfort zone but i am always pushing myself to do it because that is the only way i find that i will be able to improve myself and in one way i am doing that is to become more extroverted and start blogging. So yeah that’s just a quick summary of my life.

I am writing this blog to spread the word about how to live the better life and to show you guys positive things you can do to improve it.  I find self development should huge part in anybody’s life and i am going to share ways on how you can implement strategists that help you guys improve it. There is a range of topics that i will write about but the main overview will be self development in regards to mind,body and health. Along the journey i will also tell you guys stories of my past and some of the reasons i do things in a certain way.

I would love it if you guys would join in and comment on the posts i make and tell me your own stories or your own tricks you may use for a topic that i bring up because i am always interested in other peoples story’s and their journeys. If you ever have a topic you would like  me talk about or even a topic that i have written on and you would like me to go deeper into, please do not hesitate to ask.

That about sums up my intro about myself and what i intend to blog about.  But before i finish writing i have a question for you.

How old were you when you started blogging and what have you the idea to start? Leave a comment below with your answer.

Thanks for reading and i hope to hear from you in the future. Here’s to living the better life

Leave a Reply

